Header Image for Newtown Parish Council

Useful Links

Member of Parliament
Kit Malthouse
Email:  kit.malthouse.mp@parliament.uk
Telephone:  01264 401401
Address: 2, Church Close, Andover SP10 1DP

Hampshire County Council   
County councillor – Tom Thacker
Email: tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk

Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council
Borough councillor – John Izett
Email: cllr.john.izett@basingstoke.gov.uk

Borough councillor – Graham Falconer
Email: cllr.graham.falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk

Hampshire Constabulary
Telephone: 101 

Safer Neighbourhoods Team
PC Simon Denton PC Jon Hayes
You can contact the team at Basingstoke.rural@hampshire.pnn.police.uk

How to locate your nearest post office here.

How to locate your nearest job centre here.